BGCN Clubhouse

ADDRESS

1 Avon Avenue
Newark, NJ 07108

P: 973.242.1200

 

CHILDREN’S DENTAL CENTER

Nicole P. Whittam

P: 973.242.1200

kindersmile@bgcn.org

CLUBHOUSE

Rosella Arenas, Director of Programs, Metrics, and Outcomes
P: 973.242.1200 x115
rarenas@bgcn.org

De'Quan Foster, Site Coordinator
P: 973.242.1200 x107
dfoster@bgcn.org

Shontonette Crawford, Membership Coordinator
P: 973.242.1200 x126
scrawford@bgcn.org

 

BGCN After School Program at

SPARK Academy

ADDRESS

230 Halsey Street
Newark, NJ 07102

CONTACT

Austin Koiquah, Site Coordinator
akoiquah@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at

Seek Academy

ADDRESS

100 Aldine Street
Newark, NJ 07112

CONTACT

Kelly Stukes, Site Coordinator

kstukes@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at 

Life Academy

ADDRESS

103 Bragaw Avenue
Newark, NJ 07112

CONTACT

Tiffany Brown, Site Coordinator

tbrown@bgcn.org