BGCN Clubhouse

ADDRESS

1 Avon Avenue
Newark, NJ 07108

P: 973.242.1200

 

CHILDREN’S DENTAL CENTER

Sabrina Bartee

P: 973.242.1200 x112

sabrina@gruberdental.com

CLUBHOUSE

Rosa Arenas, Clubhouse Manager
P: 973.242.1200 x107
rarenas@bgcn.org

Christopher Crockett, Teen Services Coordinator
ccrockett@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at

TEAM Academy

ADDRESS

85 Custer Ave

Newark, NJ 07112

CONTACT

Stephanie Rojas, Site Coordinator
srojas@bgcn.org

 

BGCN After School Program at

SPARK Academy

ADDRESS

230 Halsey Street
Newark, NJ 07102

CONTACT

Mushir Poole, Site Coordinator
mpoole@bgcn.org

BGCN After School Program at

Seek Academy

ADDRESS

100 Aldine Street
Newark, NJ 07112

 

BGCN After School Program at 

Life Academy

ADDRESS

103 Bragaw Avenue
Newark, NJ 07112

CONTACT

Sam Hendy, Site Coordinator
shendy@bgcn.org